Озеро Байкал
Город Иркутск
Республика Бурятия
Красноярский Край
Республика Саха (Якутия)
Фотогалерея

Публикуем отзывы клиентов

 

Уважаемые друзья и гости сайта www.port-baikal.ru!  

  Иркутская компания с официальным статусом туристического оператора «Порт Байкал»;
Здесь мы публикуем подлинные отзывы, которые получаем от Клиентов. Каждый здесь размещенный отзыв о сотрудничестве с нашей компанией подтверждён перепиской с клиентом и имеет официальное согласие клиента для размещения на сайте. Оставить свой отзыв Вы можете заполнив ниже простую форму. Заранее благодарны!

Celsa Marina Sanchez

 12.10.2019

Hello,
Just to let you know that the train tour was beautiful, it really worth it! Also, it was really nice to meet you in person. Thank you for your help and patience. Wish you the best!

Celsa Marina Sanchez
12.10.2019 

Max Hendriks

 03.09.2019

Hi Elena,

It is with great gratitude that I wish to thank you for all the work you did to make our trip so successful. All the different train journeys, the hotels booked and the excursions organised worked really well.

Thank you once again.

Regards,

Max Hendriks

03.09.2019 

Stefan

 19.08.2019

Dear Elena,

Happy and deeply impressed we just arrived home from our Baikal tour. We would like to thank you for the perfect organization of our trip to Irkutsk, Lake Baikal and Ulan-Ude.

Natasha was a wonderful guide. We are happy to have met her. At the begining Sibiria was an unknown land to us. Now we know so much more about people, history, nature of this wonderful place on earth.

Thank you  for that.

 Best regards

Annelie and Stefan

19.08.2019

Василий

 16.08.2019

Здравствуйте, Елена!
Хотел от всей семьи поблагодарить Вас за прекрасно организованный тур. Очень радушная и компетентная команда!! Тур замечательный, организация замечательная! Благодарим за новые познания о Байкальском крае и новые впечатления!! 

Василий Кузьменко

16.08.2019

Zbyszek Belka

 04.08.2019

Dear Elena,
We are already home in Poland.
Your organisation of our stay was perfect.
Our visits to Barzan and Tarbagataj were very interesting.
Our thanks to or guides Svietlana and polish spoken guide Evgenyj.
Also our home stay in Irkutsk was very pleasant.

Again, thanks a lot for your organisation.
We shall recomend "Port Baikal" travel agency.

Best regards
Zbyszek Belka

04.08.2019

Алексей

 31.07.2019

Елена, добрый день, у нас всё хорошо, мы долетели, спасибо
Нам всё очень понравилось, будем вас рекомендовать всем друзьям

Алексей Корсачев
31.07.2019 

Андрей

 31.07.2019

Елена,

Благодарю за организацию тура ! Корабль на высоте, команда отличная. Все получилось как мы и планировали, мы многое увидели.
И увезли с собой море впечатлений.

Андрей Науменко

31 июля 2019
 

Anastasia

 02.07.2019

Елена, добрый день,

Клиенты Etienne вернулись из путешествия и прислали мне отзыв:
1. Globalement nous avons été complètement satisfaits du tour en lui-même et de son organisation.
2. Plus en détails :

a. Les hôtels :
Tous logements très satisfaisants en général

b. Les guides :
Excellents guides francophones à toutes les étapes tant pour la connaissance de la langue, l’attention aux voyageurs et la connaissance de leur sujet.
Un égard tout spécial pour le guide « Sergeï» d’Irkoutsk : très attentif et prévenant, parfait connaisseur de son sujet et de son environnement (comme les autres d’ailleurs), manifestant une connaissance approfondie de la langue française. Sincèrement un grand bravo particulier pour ce guide.
La personne qui a accompagné la visite du musée des Décembristes à Irkoutsk ne manifestait par contre qu’une connaissance assez basique de la langue.

c. Les transports :
Très satisfaits aussi des transports en voitures : véhicules confortables et spacieux, pas de problème pour les bagages.
Chauffeurs très corrects et aimables
Un égard particulier pour la dame chauffeur d’Irkoutsk et pour son véhicule 4x4 bien adapté aux excursions.
Quant aux trains :
• Circumbaïkal : très bien, sièges bien placés côté lac, fort bon repas à bord

d. Le programme :
Toutes visites bien choisies et intéressantes
Adéquatement chargé (nombre de visites et durée de la journée)

Anastasia Outecheva


Думаю Вам так же приятно получать обратную связь

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 - Всего страниц: 7
Добавить отзыв