Озеро Байкал
Город Иркутск
Республика Бурятия
Красноярский Край
Республика Саха (Якутия)
Фотогалерея

Публикуем отзывы клиентов

 

Уважаемые друзья и гости сайта www.port-baikal.ru!  

  Иркутская компания с официальным статусом туристического оператора «Порт Байкал»;
Здесь мы публикуем подлинные отзывы, которые получаем от Клиентов. Каждый здесь размещенный отзыв о сотрудничестве с нашей компанией подтверждён перепиской с клиентом и имеет официальное согласие клиента для размещения на сайте. Оставить свой отзыв Вы можете заполнив ниже простую форму. Заранее благодарны!

Nana

 09.03.2019

Dear Elena, just would like to tell you that we are now back to Bangkok. We enjoy the trip very much and think that we will go back to Baikal again. Thank you very much for all your kind arrangement. Nana

Sunsanee

 02.03.2019

Hi, Elena Just want to thank you for your arrangement for our trip, we are all really enjoy the trip so much... Will contact you, if any friends wants to go to Baikal..... Sunsanee

Michèle Telli

 30.10.2018

Bonjour Elena,
nous voici rentres depuis une semaine de ce merveilleux voyage, et nous avons toujours la tête en Russie. je tiens encore a vous remercier pour votre accompagnement, tout au long de la préparation, et de son déroulement, je vous prie de m excuser si j ai été désagréable sur Moscou, mais la grande ville est toujours inquiètante, Chantal avait très bien prépare notre programme de visites, nous faisions 15 km par jour pour visiter les quartiers, je suis venue 3 fois a Moscou et la ville devient de plus en plus belle et intéressante, nous ne sommes pas allé au bolchoï , pas assez de temps, nous reviendrons donc , encore merci a vous et aussi aux différents guides tous très ouverts et connaissant bien leur région , en particulier a Marguarita, je vous souhaite une belle et agréable soirée

Winfried Guth

 04.06.2018

Dear Alexandra, Just to thank you for the perfect organisation of my trip, everything worked for 100%, and thanks for the rebooking of the hotel on last day on short notice. Finally, it was much more practical. And: Special thanks for assigning Natalia as a guide. She did a phantastic job and I really want to give you this feedback ! Best Regards Winfried

Евгения Боярских

 19.09.2017

Елена, добрый день!
Ну что, группа вернулась. Вернулась довольной!!! Пообщались вчера с руководителем группы (ОВ), она сказала, что организация была на высшем уровне, они остались довольны всем, за что Вам, отдельная благодарность! Думаю, слова благодарности Вы получили и от них лично! 

Stephanie Stokes

 18.09.2017

Hi Elena

Just wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time on the helicopter excursion yesterday!!! My husband loved the surprise! Thank you for organising everything.
Oleg was great, he was even wearing a shirt from Australia.
And Sergei was brilliant also. He looked after us and we enjoyed chatting and laughing with him. Top driver!

All the best,

Kind regards
Steph
 

В.Пожидаев

 17.09.2017

Здравствуйте! Большое спасибо за приятный круиз по Байкалу, и добросовестное, заботливое отношение к клиентам. Считаю необходимым - руководству Порт Байкал поощрить своего сотрудника Александру Сергейчук. С уважением, Пожидаев Валентин 

Wohno Park

 28.08.2017

Dear Alexandra.
Last week we return home. Thank you for your help.
Lasnaya Skazka hotel is very nice and kindly hotel. Hotel landscape is very beautiful and peaceful.
I will recommend to my friend.

Please forward this picture to hotel. It's my family and hotel manager. (I don't have her mail address)

Thank you again, Regards. Wohno Park

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 - Всего страниц: 5
Добавить отзыв